bloggerrecognitionaward logo

I’m very honored to announce that I got nominated by Jess of Princessica of Books for the Blogger Recognition Award. Make sure you check out her posts and reviews. She’s an amazing blogger!


This award has five easy rules:

1. Select 15 other blogs to give the award to. You might have to do some searching, but you can find those blogs. You can’t nominate yourself or the person who nominated you.

2. Make a post to show off your award! Talk about how your blog got started and give some advice to the other bloggers out there.

3. Comment on each blog to let the blogger know that you have nominated them.

4. Link to the original post at Edge of Night that way anyway can find the original guidelines and such.


How my blog was born. I’d say that my reading habits started in high school. From then on, I kept reading and reading until it got to the point where I started watching booktubers’ reviews on different books. I didn’t want to limit myself so I searched for different book blogs and read their posts. I was amazed by their works that I said to myself, “I can do that too.” That’s how Camyll Reads was born 2 months ago. I was meaning to make one since last year but now’s just when I had the guts to share my works. During my 2 months of blogging, I’ve never been happier. The blogger community is just so amazing and I love everyone here. You guys rule.

minions hooray


Blogging Advice. I’m pretty new here but here are a couple of things I’ve learned.

Write from your heartNever lie or mislead. Just write what your mind and heart desire, and be true to yourself.

Expect critics It’s either you get positive or negative feedbacks. Just always be prepared to deal with them but don’t ever let them discourage you. Find an inspiration and motivation.

Connect with other bloggers and with your readers. Interact with one another and get to know them. This is one of the main keys for a successful blog.

Blogging should be a fun ride. Get a schedule and never pressure yourself. It’s a good balance.

Blogger Recognition Award


Here are my nominees:

Joey @ Bloggin’ Books and Stuff

Trisha Ann @ The Bookgasm

Erika @ The Book’s the Thing

Be sure to check out their blogs and follow them! Happy Friday everyone!

Much love,

6 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award

    1. Ahhh yes! It’s could be positive or negative but either way, you should always look up on brighter side of the things! 🙂
      And thank you so much! you deserve this award as much as i do ❤

      Like

  1. Wow, you only started two months ago?! That’s crazy! Wonderful advice by the way, and all totally true. I can’t wait to see your blog grow to be really successful in the upcoming months! xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes, those two months honestly feels like yesterday only! Time flies sooo fast when you enjoy what you’re doing heh 😁💖

      And thank you, Josie! Coming from a very successful blogger like you, it honestly makes me more determined and inspired! 🙂 x

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh, you’re so sweet! I wouldn’t say I’m VERY successful, but thank you so much and I’m glad I inspire you. I hope to get to know you more from now on! ❤ xoxo

        Like

Leave a Reply

