One-Direction-Four-The-Ultimate-Edition-2014
Okay!!! This tag was created by kyraandnikki, and they actually tagged me on the original. If you want to see their post, click here.

If you didn’t know already, I love this band so much and it got me really excited to do this tag. So without further ado, let’s get started!

1. Steal My Girl
Everybody wanna steal my girl…
…Find another one ’cause she belongs to me

(a book with a really good love triangle)

TID TRILOGY
The Infernal Devices Trilogy by Cassandra Clare – Oh, I am VERY satisfied with the love triangle going on this trilogy! I love both Will and Jem equally for Tessa. [cough] I’m really rooting for Jem!

2. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
Yeah, it took me some time but I figured out
How to fix up a heart that I let down

(a character who proves himself/herself worthy)

IGNITE ME
Aaron Warner Anderson- This man has proved himself a countless times. I love him so dearly.

3. 18
I wanna love like you made me feel when we were 18

(cutest puppy love story)

STATISTICAL PROBABILITY
Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight by Jennifer E. Smith – I honestly don’t remember much from the book already since it’s been a long while since I’ve read this one but I do remember that Hadley and Oliver were too cute for my eyes.

4. Girl Almighty
Her light is as loud as as many ambulances
As it takes to save a savior

(a strong female protagonist)

ACOTAR

Feyre- She is so freaking badass, strong-willed and determined. One of the best heroines out there! Just imagine what she went through when she was on the faerie lands! ahhh, gotta love her.

5. Fool’s Gold
And, yeah, I let you use me from the day that we first met
But I’m not done yet
Falling for your fool’s gold
And I knew that you turned it on for everyone you met
But I don’t regret
Falling for your fool’s gold

(a book you love but ended up hurting you… but you still love it)

CLOCKWORK PRINCESS
Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare– I don’t want to spoil but this book made me cry a bucket of tears. To be honest, I’m hurting until now but nevertheless, this is still my top favorite out there!

6. Night Changes
Does it ever drive you crazy
Just how fast the night changes?
Everything that you’ve ever dreamed of
Disappearing when you wake up

(best plot twist you weren’t expecting)

red queen
Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard – This does not have the best plot twist, but it definitely made its way to my top 5. I JUST DID NOT SEE THAT BETRAYAL COMING. Read it! Trust me, you wouldn’t want to be spoiled.

7. No Control
I can’t contain this anymore
I’m all yours, I got no control, no control

(a book where you can really feel the tension)

TMI SERIES

The Mortal Instruments Series by Cassandra Clare – The whole series wrecked me (in a good way). You know that feeling when you just got to take a minute and digest everything that’s happening? Yep, experienced that the whole time while reading the series.

8. Spaces (SPOILER ALERT!!! Skip this if you haven’t read Red Queen yet)
Spaces between us keep getting deeper
It’s harder to reach ya even though I try

(a book where the love story takes a wrong turn…)

red queen
Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard – I WAS ROOTING FOR YOU, MAVEN!! Of course Victoria had to ruin everything for me [weeps inside my room]. But fingers crossed, I hope he pulls of a Warner Anderson kind of character on the next books!

9. Stockholm Syndrome
Who’s this whisper telling me that I’m never gonna get away?

(a book that features Stockholm Syndrome)

SHATTER ME
Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi – Oh, you know when Warner held Juliette captive and a lot of unexpected twists and turns happened. I LOVE THIS SERIES SO MUCH!

10. Clouds
I know you said that you don’t like it complicated
That we should try to keep it simple
But love is never ever simple

(a on-and-off/complicated relationship)

TATBILB N PSISLY
To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before and P.S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han- Lara Jean’s and Peter Kavinsky’s relationship was very complicated but I loved it. Team #Coveynsky

11. Change Your Ticket
So, you should probably stay here with me a couple more days
Come on let me change your ticket home

(“long distance relationship”)

GEOGRAPHY OF U N ME
The Geography of You and Me by Jennifer E. Smith – Lucy’s and Owen’s relationship basically plays out across the globe, but you know how magical love is. It brings two people together no matter how hard the obstacles are.

12. Illusion
Tell me you believe in love
It’s not an illusion

(a book that made you believe in love)

CLOCKWORK PRINCESS
Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare – Team Will or Team Jem? Everybody wins!! So much feels on this book. Just like what Kyra said on their post, “May forever”! ( This book made me believe that forever exists) ❤

13. Act My Age
I won’t act my age, no, I won’t act my age
No, I’ll still feel the same around you

(a book character that does not act their age)

THE ELITE
America Singer – America was SO frustrating, especially on this book! She legit made want to pull out my hair. Ugh.

14. Once in a Lifetime
Once in a lifetime
you were mine

(the saddest breakup)

COLS

City of Lost Souls – Magnus Bane and Alec Lightwood. It was a temporary break-up but it’s definitely one of the saddest ones. Y’all should go and read the series, like seriously. These guys would be one of your OTP’s. #LoveWins !!! Hehe ❤

I had so much fun doing this!! Two of my favorite things combined ❤ Thanks again Kyra and Nikki for tagging me!

Tell me what you think by dropping a comment below! Would really love to hear what you guys think 🙂

3 thoughts on “One Direction Book Tag: FOUR Edition

Leave a Reply

