Find a book for each of your initials.

My name is Camyll so here it is.

C – Confess by Colleen Hoover

A – A Little Something Different by Sandy Hall

M – Me Before You by Jojo Meyes

Y – The Young Elites by Marie Lu

L – Legend by Marie Lu

L – The Lightning Thief by Rick Riordan

Count your age along your bookshelf, what book is it?

I am 15 years old and the 15th book in my library is The One by Kiera Cass. It is the third book in The Selection Series. If you’re looking for a dystopian book with the great light-hearted romance, then this is the right series for you.

Pick a book that is set in your city/state/country.

To be honest, I haven’t read a book which took place on my country, Philippines. Probably because I’m not really interested with our local books.

Pick a book that is set in a city/country you would like to visit.

The Infernal Devices trilogy by Cassandra Clare. It’s a prequel to The Mortal Instruments series and it took place in old London, England. I have always wanted to visit England, especially when it looked very vintage. Reading this series made me want to go more.

Pick a book that is your favorite color.

My favorite color is green and the book that I’ve chosen is Ignite Me by Tahereh Mafi. It’s book cover has my favorite shade of green which made me really love it, apart from this really captivating eyes drawn at the cover.

Which book do you have the fondest memories of?

There are lots of books i find have fond memories attached to them but one trilogy that really got me feel every type of emotions was The Infernal Devices Trilogy by Cassandra Clare. If you want your heart ripped out and squished on (this sound really brutal but I’m serious) then go read it.

What book did you have the most difficulty reading?

Okay, here’s the part where you judge me(kidding, please don’t). This book has got to be Eleanor and Park. I know that A LOT loves this book but i really found the characters very dull and the plot was very slow so I wasn’t able to finish it.

Which book on your TBR pile will give you the biggest sense of accomplishment when you finish it?

The City of Heavenly Fire which is the last book of The Mortal Instruments Series. I feel like I’m still not prepared to read this one because:

  1. I don’t want to finish the series just yet.
  2. I’m still so in shocked with the whole series that I just can’t bring myself to finish it.
Leave a Reply

